PowerCasses

Alert

Have an issue? Find your Congressman to express your interests and concerns. Click to discover how. Learn More

State Snowmobile Associations

IDAHO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

10400 Overland Rd. #384
Boise, ID 83709
P: (208) 885-2353
W: http://www.idahosnow.org
E:

President
Larry Laxson
6764 Joes Road
Cascade, ID 83611
P: (208) 405-3148 Cell
E: westmountainljl@gmail.com

Vice President
Clint Hansen
Rexburg, ID 83440
P: (208) 709-6350
E: clinthansen@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Terri Klanderud
300 Palmer Drive
Nampa, ID 83686
P: (208) 880-2353 Cell
E: terril_klanderud@yahoo.com

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF SNOWMOBILE CLUBS

P.O. Box 265
Marseilles, IL 61341
P: (815) 795-2021
W: http://www.ilsnowmobile.com
E: iasc@mtco.com

President
George Thompson
4411 Thompson Road
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
P: (815) 793-8094
E:
gthompson@thompsoninsurance.com


Vice President
Mike Dicker
4903 E Lake Shore Drive
Wonder Lake, IL 60097
P: (847) 354-4632
E:
raptor17.mike@gmail.com


Secretary
Jane Austin
468 Tenth Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
P: (815) 228-4762
E:
iasc@mtco.com
-or-
jaustin@mtco.com


Treasurer
Carol Bly-Julian
41W670 Fox Bend Drive
St Charles, IL 60175
P: (630) 546-8059
E: bly.carol@gmail.com

INDIANA SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

762E 750S
Rochester, IN 46975
P: (219) 928-3842
W: http://www.indianasnowmobilers.com
E: secretary-treasurer@indianasnowmobilers.com

President
Deak Thornton
18050 Shively Road
Bremen, IN 46506
P: (574) 250-2203
E: deak@officeproteam.com

Vice President
Len Neisler
10120 Beresford Court
Fishers, IN 46038
P: (371) 507-5436
E: lenneisler@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Ruth Miller
762E 750S
Rochester, IN 46975-8099
P: (574) 857-3637
E: ruthmiller3073@gmail.com

IOWA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
P: (641) 228-0977
W: http://www.iowasnowmobiler.com
E: issa1257@yahoo.com

President
Scott Nauman
402 Fifth Street
Rudd, IA 50471
P: (641) 425-9898
E: sdnauman04@gmail.com

Vice President
John Kahler
635 Greene Street
Slater, IA 50244
P: (515) 202-4061
E: jfkahler@hotmail.com

Secretary
Kelsey Bram
17313 Packard Avenue
Clarksville, IA 50619
P: (515) 538-0884
E: bram.kelsey@gmail.com

Treasurer
Brittany Paulus
1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
P: (641) 228-0977
E: bepaulus@outlook.com

MICHIGAN SNOWMOBILE & ORV ASSOCIATION

4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
P: (616) 361-2285
W: http://www.misorva.org
E: office@misorva.org

President
John Newman
10285 Arnold Road
Fair Haven, MI 48023
P: (586) 596-0389
E: newman029@gmail.com

Vice President
Jeramey Valley
2555 W Pinconning Road
Rhodes, MI 48652
P: (989) 879-5023
E: jvalley@vvmapping.com

Secretary
Stephanie Hubbarth-Bergen
9400 Alpine Road
Wales, MI 48027
P: (586) 524-5802
E: shb16@sbcglobal.net

Treasurer
Mark Pankner
PO Box 516
Hillman, MI 49746
P: (989) 798-0113
E: mpankner340@gmail.com

Executive Director
Karen Middendorp
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
P: (616) 361-5861
E: karen@misorva.org

MINNESOTA UNITED SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

7040 Lakeland Avenue N # 212
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
P: (763) 577-0185
W: http://www.mnsnowmobiler.org
E: nancy@popp.net

President
Scott Wakefield
12620 County Road 30
Waconia, MN 55387
P: (612) 483-5638
E: oliver1650@icloud.com

Vice President
Tim Heinen
20602 Keystone Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
P: (952) 250-6642
E: timothy@heinenzoo.com

Treasurer
Gordon Heitke
7040 Lakeland Ave N. #212
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
P: (763) 577-0185
E: gheitke@gmail.com

Secretary
Janet Widness
43390 220th Street
Clitherall, MN 56524
P: (763) 577-0185
E: jwstulk@prtel.com

Business Coordinator
Nancy Hanson
7040 Lakeland Avenue N #212
Brooklyn, MN 55428
P: (763) 536-0472
E: nancy@popp.net

MONTANA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 56
Black Eagle, MT 59414
P: (406) 461-1023
W: http://www.snowmobilemt.org
E:

President
Fred Bailey
5198 N Montana Ave
Helena, MT 59602
P: (406) 431-9402
E: president@snowmobilemt.org

Vice President
John Zell
PO Box 581
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
P: (406) 450-2335
E: vp@snowmobilemt.org

Treasurer
Connie Walter
2017 13th Street SW
Great Falls, MT 59404
P: (406) 590-0386
E: treasurer@snowmobilemt.org

Secretary
Peggy Albee
698 Aspen Trail
Lewiston, MT 59447
P: (406) 366-4134
E: secretary@snowmobilemt.org

NEBRASKA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1904 H Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
P: (402) 360-0905
W: http://www.nebraskasnowmobiler.com
E: boogie824@gmail.com

President
Daryl Holmberg
1904 H Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
P: (402) 360-0905
E: boogie824@gmail.com

Vice President
Brian Stahlacker
1279 Summit
Sydney, NE 69162
P: (402) 741-0372
E: bkstahlecker@gmail.com

Secretary
Lorrie Ulrich
2466 L Road
Lyons, NE 68038
P: (402) 380-2900
E: lulrich86@gmail.com

Treasurer
Stan Stutheit
3107 D Road
Syracuse, NE 68446
P: (402) 269-2118
E: stan@sstutheit@akrs.com

SNOWMOBILE NORTH DAKOTA

1600 E Century Avenue, Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58503
P: (701) 328-5377
F: (701) 328-5363
W: http://www.snowmobilend.org
E: info@snowmobilend.org


President

Reily Bata
120 14th Ave
Langdon, ND 58249
P: (701) 305-0419
E: bata.farm@gmail.com

Vice President
Glenn Christianson
4051 Hwy 281 SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
P: (701) 490-2565
E: oldhag69@live.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Chris Iverson
11435 33rd ST SE
Valley City, ND 58072
P: (701) 490-2565
E: vcsledheats@msn.com

Executive Director
Todd Thronson
604 East Boulevard, Dept. 750
Bismarck, ND 58505
P: (701) 391-4112
E: todd@snowmobilend.org

OHIO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1512
Concord, OH 44077
P: (440) 813-7494

President
Jay Williams
1100 South County Line Road
Geneva, OH 44041
P: (440) 813-7494
E: jaydwilliams71@gmail.com

Vice President
Tom Call
11609 Claridon Troy Road
Chardon, OH 44024
P: (440) 552-3148
E: tcall25@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jennifer Hines
6404 Fassett St
Ashtabula, OH 44004
P: (440) 344-2808
E: hines57@roadrunner.com

OREGON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 6255
Bend, OR 97708
P: (541) 797-6880
W: http://www.oregonsnow.org
E: info@oregonsnow.org

President
Dennis Jordan
221 Teakwood Drive
Eagle Point, OR 97524
P: (541) 821-6570
E: dljordan14@gmail.com

Vice President
Thomas Reilly
10300 SE Cresthill Road
Happy Valley, OR 97086
P: (503) 804-2075
E: sdas88@aol.com

Executive Director
Lisa Mahoney
20827 Desert Woods Drive
Bend, OR 97702
P: (541) 408-4457
E: lmahoney@oregonsnow.org

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 10126
Erie, PA 16514
P: (814) 464-3971
W: http://www.pasnow.org
E: info@pasnow.org

President
Elizabeth Krug
9820 Lake Pleasant Road
Erie, PA 16509
P: (814) 464-3971
E: ottilia@roadrunner.com

Vice President
Richard Hayes
2485 Parkview Lane
Allison Park, PA 15101
P: (412) 735-6716
E: rahazey@yahoo.com

Secretary
Cindy Barrick
49 Huggins Road
Duncannon, PA 17020
P: (717) 991-1131
E: pasnowfamily@gmail.com

Treasurer
Arline LaTourette
792 Torrey Road
Honesdale, PA 18431
P: (570) 729-7865
E:
arlinedutton@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
P: (605) 272-5900
W: HTTP://www.snowmobilesd.com
E: sdsa@itctel.com

President
Duane Duerr
26618 481st St
Brandon, SD 57005
P: (605) 310-8437
E: evergreenacres@hotmail.com

Vice President
Kelly Weaver
3600 Rolling Meadows Drive
Aberdeen, SD 57401
P: 605) 216-1564
E: jkweaver@gmail.com

Secretary/Editor
Mary Anne Grabow
PO Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
P: (605) 272-5900 or (605) 881-1943
E: sdsa@itctel.com

Treasurer
Diane Hiles
604 Root Avenue SW
DeSmet, SD 57231
P: (605) 203-0059
E: dj.hiles@hotmail.com

UTAH SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

11918 Reeves Lane
Riverton, UT 84065
P: (801) 882-8659
W: http://www.snowut.com
E: president@snowut.com

President
Missy Elardi
P: (801) 234-0873
E: roxy@xmission.com

Vice President
Eston Kimber
P: (801) 244-8172
E: sledguy163@gmail.com

Treasurer
Nanette Bush
P: (801) 243-0213
E: nanette623@gmail.com

Secretary
Terri Hammond
P: (970) 379-3129
E: terriair68@gmail.com

Executive Director
Cal Taylor
(801) 882-8659
E: calandgena@gmail.com

WASHINGTON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

9104 Wide Hollow Road
Yakima, WA 98908
P: (509) 965-8305
W: http://www.wssa.us
E: rdalred1971@gmail.com

President
Delia Alred
9104 Wide Hollow Road
Yakima, WA 98908
P: (509) 965-8305
E: rdalred1971@gmail.com

Vice President
Dean Meakin
PO Box 184
Newman Lake, WA 99025
P: (509) 220-1001
E: dean@abacus-llc.com

Recording Secretary
Christina Hamlyn
E: cmarkovits@gmail.com

Treasurer
Fred Pitzer
PO Box 668
Yakima, WA 98907
P: (509) 698-4001
E: fred.pitzer@wssa.us

Association of Wisconsin State Snowmobile Clubs

529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (608) 846-5530
F: (608) 846-5534
W: http://www.awsc.org
E: awsc@awsc.org

President
Dave Newman
W 1646 Kington Road
Unity, WI 54488
P: (715) 212-7914 Cell
E: dnewman@ceas.coop

Vice President
Lori Heideman
1053 Scarlet Ct
Nekoosa, WI 54457
P: (715) 741-0488 Cell
E: racingator@wctc.net

Secretary
Sue Smedegard
529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (715) 791-0082 Cell
E: suesmed@gmail.com

Treasurer
Lauren Levey
529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
P: (262) 358-3763
E: llevey17@gmail.com

Executive Director
Mike Holden
P: (920) 467-2340
E: holdenmach@outlook.com

WYOMING STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 695
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307) 360-7609
W: http://www.snowmobilewyoming.org
E: wssasunny@gmail.com

President
Brenda Miller
4330 Pat O’Hara Mountain Drive
Cody, WY 82414
P: (307) 899-3419
E: bnbnkids@gmail.com

Vice President
Justin Madden
PO Box 2204
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307) 760-3167
E: maddenjustin17@gmail.com

Treasurer/Secretary
Sunny Madden
PO Box 695
Laramie, WY 82073
P: (307) 360-7609
E: wssasunny@gmail.com

About ACSA

ACSA is a national organization uniting the snowmobile community and promoting snowmobiling as a safe, fun and environmentally friendly family sport.

Join ACSA

Snowmobiling is enjoyed by millions and must be represented by a strong national organization. ACSA is that organization. Join ACSA today to help us in our mission to promote snowmobiling.

Write Your Representative

It’s never been easier! Write your representative and let them know it’s important to protect public trail funding and other important issues.

Donate

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling! Become a friend of ACSA by donating a tax-deductible amount and help keep public lands open.


Donate via Paypal

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our snowmobiling e-newsletter for all the latest news and information.

Snowmobile Marketplace

Search for your next sled purchase or post your current one to sell today. New and used snowmobile listings powered by SnowmobileTraderonline.com.

Contact Us

American Council of Snowmobile Associations
P.O. Box 1670
Brighton, MI 48116
info@snowmobilers.org
Phone: (517) 351-4362

Visit us on FacebookYouTube

Snowmobile Access