Urgent alert

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling. Become a Friend of ACSA and help to keep public lands OPEN! Learn More

State Snowmobile Associations

COLORADO SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

Po Box 1043
Rifle, CO81650
P: (844) 426-7669
W: http://www.snowmobilecolo.com
E: csa_admin@snowmobilecolo.com

President

Scott Jones
508 Ashford Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
(720) 684-6912
Email: scott.jones46@yahoo.com


Vice President

Ed Calhoun
Steamboat Springs, CO


Treasurer

Janelle Kukuk
Creede, CO
Email: kukuk@fone.net


Secretary

Barb Sloan
Rifle, CO 81650

IDAHO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

10400 Overland Rd. #384
Boise, ID 83709
P: (208) 885-2353
W: http://www.idahosnow.org
E:

President

Gary Cvecich
PO Box 72
Stanley, ID 83278
(208) 774-3609
(208) 859-2667 Cell
Email: cvecich@ruralnetwork.net

Vice President

Larry Laxson
6764 Joes Road
Cascade, ID 83611
(208) 405-3148 Cell
Email: llaxson@co.valley.id.us

Secretary/Treasurer
Terri Klanderud
300 Palmer Drive
Nampa, ID 83686
(208) 880-2353 Cell
Email: terill_klanderud@yahoo.com


Executive Director

Sandra Mitchell
PO Box 70001
Boise, ID 83707
(208) 424-3870
Email: smitchel@alscott.com

ILLINOIS ASSOCIATION OF SNOWMOBILE CLUBS

P.O. Box 265
Marseilles, IL61341
P: (815) 795-2021
F: (815) 795-6507
W: http://www.ilsnowmobile.com
E: iasc@mtco.com

President

Brian Fradkin
20775 Ridgeview Lane
Marengo, IL 60152
(815) 353-7936 Cell
(815) 795-6507 Fax
Email: snowseekers@aol.com

Vice President

Mason Long
22629 48th Street
Milan, IL 61264
(309) 236-3395 Cell
Email: mason@longscarpet.net


Secretary

Jane Austin
468 Tenth Street
Marseilles, IL 61341
(815) 228-4762
(815) 795-6507 (Fax)
Email: iasc@mtco.com -or- jaustin@mtco.com


Treasurer

Yvonne Dewey
8200 N Pheasant Trail
Stillman Valley, IL 61084
(815) 494-4102
Email: ydewey55@gmail.com

INDIANA SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

762E 750S
Rochester, IN46975
P: (219) 928-3842
W: http://www.indianasnowmobilers.com
E: michael.lamp@arcelormittal.com


President

Michael Lamp
11288 N 500 W
Wheatfield, IN 46392
(219) 928-3842 Cell
Email: michael.lamp@arcelormittal.com


Vice President

Deak Thornton
18050 Shively Road
Bremen, IN 46506
(574) 250-2203
Email: deakathorne@embarqmail.com


Secretary/ Treasurer

Ruth Ann Miller
762 E 750 S
Rochester, IN 46975
(574) 835-0883
Email: secretary-treasurer@indianasnowmobilers.com

IOWA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
P: (563) 920-9010
W: http://www.iowasnowmobiler.com
E: issa1257@yahoo.com

President

Chris Willey
1220 E Main Street
Manchester, IA 52057
(563) 920-9010
Email: kioti79@gmail.com

Vice President

Brian Carmichael
14784 290th Street
Aplington, IA 50604
(319) 215-5006
Email: snohawk68@gmail.com

Secretary

Sue Paulus
1631 227th Street
Rockford, IA 50468
Email: spaulis81@gmail.com


Treasurer

Brittany Paulus
1924 270th Street
Marble Rock, IA 50653
(641) 228-0977
Email: bepaulis@outlook.com

MICHIGAN SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI49548
P: (616) 361-2285
F: (616) 363-0661
W: http://www.msasnow.org
E: office@msasnow.org

President

Jeff Goss
5327 Lakewood Road
Whitelaw, MI 49461
(231) 893-8110
Email: jgoss@ericksonsgr.com


Vice President

Jim Kelts
2627 Birchpoint
Lupton, MI 48635
(989) 473-3062
Email: jkelts@yahoo.com


Secretary

Karen Hautamaki
225 W Superior Street
Munising, MI 49862
(906) 235-8271 Cell
Email: snowygirl1@charter.net


Treasurer

Mark Pankner
(989) 798-0113
Email: mpankner340@gmail.com


Executive Director

Bill Manson
4543 Division Avenue S
Wyoming, MI 49548
(616) 301-2743
(616) 363-0661 Fax
Email: billmsa@aol.com

MINNESOTA UNITED SNOWMOBILERS ASSOCIATION

7040 Lakeland Avenue N # 212
Brooklyn Park, MN55428
P: (763) 577-0185
F: (763) 577-0186
W: http://www.mnsnowmobiler.org
E: nancy@popp.net

President

Rod Seibel
4753 Loganah Lane NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
(218) 444-8142
Email: seibel@paulbunyan.net


Vice President

Greg Sorensen
66033 Big Pine Road
Finlayson, MN 55735
(218) 393-0413
Email: minnsnoman@aol.com


Secretary

Richard (Rick) Johnson
4353 Briarwood Lane
Hopkins, MN 55343
(952) 935-7249
Email: rick@teampro.net


Treasurer

Scott Wakefield
12620 County Road 30
Waconia, MN 55387
Email: scottw@firstmnbank.com


Business Coordinator

Nancy Hanson
7040 Lakeland Avenue N #212
Brooklyn, MN 55428
(612) 802-9570
Email: nancy@popp.net

MONTANA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 56
Black Eagle, MT59414
P: (406) 899-5126
W: http://www.snowmobilemt.org
E:

President

Jason Howell
PO Box 484
W Yellowstone, MT 59758-0484
(406) 461-1023 Cell
Email: jhowell@yellowstonemt.com


Vice President

Mary Herzog
519 29th Avenue NE
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 590-1458 Cell
Email: hatchet.herzog@gmail.com


Treasurer

Connie Walter
2017 13th Street SW
Great Falls, MT 59404
(406) 590-0386 Cell
Email: snowdriftinn@msn.com


Secretary

Peggy Albee
698 Aspen Trail
Lewiston, MT 59447
(406) 366-4134
Email: peggyalbee@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

3107 D Road
Syracuse, NE68446
P: (402) 269-2118
F: (402) 269-2029
W: http://www.nebraskasnowmobiler.com
E: stan@stutheitimpl.com

President

Stan Stutheit
3107 D Road
Syracuse, NE 68446
(402) 269-5312 Cell
(402) 269-2241 Work
Email: stan@stutheitimpl.com


Vice President

Matt Kracl
1902 Westwood Drive
Norfolk, NE 68701
(402) 649-2871 Cell
Email: matt_kracl@hotmail.com


Secretary

Sue Dellinger
19315 72nd Street
Plattsmouth, NE 68048
(402) 669-1942
Email: suened@jgwireless.net



Treasurer

Pat Reznicek
PO Box 128
North Bend, NE 68549
(402)352-8100
Email: patreznicek@gpcom.net

NEW YORK STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1040
PINE BUSH, NY12566-1040
P: (888) 624-3849
F: (888) 317-2441
W: http://www.nysnowmobiler.com
E: nyssaoffice@nysnowmobiler.com

President

Rosanne Warner
PO Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(315) 697-8130
Email: president@nysnowmobiler.com


Vice President

Craig LaPlante
PO Box 556
South Colton, NY 13687
(315) 854-6719
Email: vicepresident@nysnowmobiler.com


Treasurer

John Occhino
PO Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(914) 447-4632
Email: treasurer@nysnowmobiler.com


Secretary

Erin Pittsley
PO Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(315) 427-5386
Email: secretary@nysnowmobiler.com


Executive Director

Dominic Jacangelo
PO Box 1040
Pine Bush, NY 12566
(888) 624-3849 X104
(888) 317-2441 Fax
Email: dominic@nysnowmobiler.com or djacange@gmail.com

SNOWMOBILE NORTH DAKOTA

1600 E. Century Avenue, Suite 3
Bismarck, ND58503
P: (701) 328-5389
F: (701) 328-5363
W: http://www.snowmobilend.org
E: info@snowmobilend.org

President

Troy Klevgard
601 Cottonwood Drive
Casselton, ND 58012
(701) 318-6592 Cell
Email: tklevgard@gmail.com


Vice President

Laura Forbes
45 Rolling Hills Drive
Minot, ND 58703
(701) 240-4229
Email: dlforbes@min.midco.net


Secretary

Joanne Seifert
412 N 3rd Street
Casselton, ND 58012
(701) 361-2399
Email: 4seiferts@far.midco.net


Office Manager

Tari Norby
1600 E Century Ave., Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 328-5389
(701) 328-5363 Fax
Email: tari@snowmobilend.org


Executive Director

Todd Thronson
1600 E Century Ave, Suite 3
Bismarck, ND 58503
(701) 328-5389
(701) 328-5363 Fax
Email: todd@snowmobilend.org

OHIO STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 1512
Concord, OH44077
P: (440) 344-3555
W: http://www.snowmobileohio.com
E:

President

Chip Hofstetter
11148 Clay Street
Huntsburg, OH 44046
(440) 477-0054
Email: chip@montvilleplastics.com



Vice President

Gary Hines
6407 Fassett Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 344-3555
Email: hines57@roadrunner.com



Treasurer

Jennifer Hines
6407 Fassett Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
(440) 992-3434
Email: hines57@roadrunner.com



Secretary

Charlie Zawislak
17520 Leggett Road
Montville, OH 44064
(440) 413-6528
Email: mrmojorisn27@yahoo.com

OREGON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 435, 51450 Aljean Road
LaPine, OR97739
P: (541) 536-3668
F: (541) 480-9319
W: http://www.oregonsnow.org
E: pspieger@oregonsnow.org

President

Mike Choate
608 S Fairview
Burns, Or 97220
(541) 573-6598
Email: candcauto6932@hotmail.com


Vice President

John Gardner
27850 SE Hwy 212
Boring, OR 97009
(503) 668-5282
Email: jgardner@oregonsnow.org


Executive Director

Peggy Spieger
PO Box 435
LaPine, OR 97739
(541) 536-3668
(541) 536-4099 Fax
Email: pspieger@oregonsnow.org

PENNSYLVANIA STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

PO Box 10126
Erie, PA16514
P: (814) 464-3971
W: http://www.pasnow.org
E: info@pasnow.org

President

Elizabeth Krug
9820 Lake Pleasant Road
Erie, PA 16509
(814) 464-3971 Cell
Email: ottilia@roadrunner.com


Vice President

James Wolfe
1384 Rt 66
DeYoung, PA 16728
(814) 968-5469
Email: jamwol@windstream.net


Secretary

Charles Walter
171 St Mary’s Church Road
Lake Ariel, PA 18436
(570) 689-4788
Email: walter.charles@rocketmail.com


Treasurer

Arline LaTourette
792 Torrey Road
Honesdale, PA 18431
(570) 729-7865
Email: arlinedutton@hotmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 206
Gary, SD57237
P: (605) 272-5900
W: HTTP://www.snowmobilesd.com
E: sdsa@itctel.com

President

Jon Laframboise
6717 S Canyon Road
Rapid City, SD 57702
(650) 209-0901
Email: skidoo@rushmore.com


Vice President

Scott Erstad
PO Box 26
Badger, SD 57214
(605) 203-0022
Email: badgeroil@mncomm.com


Secretary

Mary Anne Grabow
PO Box 206
Gary, SD 57237
(605) 272-5900
Email: sdsa@itctel.com


Treasurer

Diane Hiles
604 Root Avenue
DeSmet, SD 57234
(605) 203-0059
Email: dj.hiles@hotmail.com


Executive Director

Gary Ulmer
43230 290th Street
Menno, SD 57045
(605) 660-4842
Email: gary.ulmer@yahoo.com

UTAH SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1236 S 1800 W
Syracuse, UT84075
P: (801) 882-8659
W: http://www.snowut.org
E: president@snowut.com

President
Cal Taylor
1236 South 1800 West
Syracuse, UT 84075
(801) 882-8659
Email: calandgena@gmail.com


Vice President

David Klamm
765 East Center Street
Bountiful, UT 84010
(801) 845-6932
Email: dpklamm@yahoo.com


Treasurer

Chris Mazuran
1471 E Shane Circle
Sandy, UT 84092
(801) 815-5079
Email: Thesckulljolly@Gmail.Com


Secretary

Russ Mangone
2260 W 4805 South
Taylorsville, UT 84129
(801) 969-7335
Email: rumangone@gmail.com


Executive Director

Jay Ombach
2159 N 550 W
Layton, UT 84041
(801) 825-1164
Email: mtnmax700@aol.com

WASHINGTON STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

1331 Gibson Road
Selah, WA 98942
P: (800) 783-9772
W: http://www.wssa.us
E: mntmax777@yahoo.com

President

Jim Kingman
1331 Gibson Road
Selah, WA 98942
(509) 961-1122 Cell
Email: mtnmax777@yahoo.com


Vice President

Dean Meakin
PO Box 184
Newman Lake, WA 99025
(509) 220-1001
Email: dean@abacus-llc.com


Recording Secretary

Andrea Steinman
19822 28th Avenue
Lynnwood, WA 98036
(425) 774-0790
Email: andrea.steinman@wssa.us


Treasurer

Fred Pitzer
PO Box 668
Yakima, WA 98907
(509) 698-4001
(509) 952-9916 Cell
Email: wssatreas@aol.com

Association of Wisconsin State Snowmobile Clubs

529 Trail Side Drive, Suite 200
DeForest, WI53532
P: (608) 846-5530
F: (608) 846-5534
W: http://www.awsc.org
E: awsc@awsc.org

President

Dave Newman
W 1646 Kington Road
Unity, WI 54488
(715) 212-7914 Cell
(715) 223-8234 Fax
Email: dnewman@ceas.coop


Vice President

Lori Heideman
1053 Scarlet Ct
Nekoosa, WI 54457
(715) 325-7126
(715) 741-0488 Cell
Email: racingator@wctc.net


Secretary

Sue Smedegard
529 Trail Side Dr. Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
(715) 656-3855
(715) 791-0082 Cell
Email: suesmed@gmail.com


Treasurer

Andy Malecki, Jr.
529 Trail Side Dr. Suite 200
DeForest, WI 53532
(920) 494-3052
(920) 497-1763 Fax
Email: afmelm@sbcglobal.net

WYOMING STATE SNOWMOBILE ASSOCIATION

P.O. Box 11051
Jackson, WY83002
P: (307) 880-2625
W: http://www.snowmobilewyoming.org
E: wssaholly@gmail.com

President
Taylor Jones
927 Whitewater Drive
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307) 389-2288 Cell
Email: taylorelmwire@yahoo.com



Vice President

Amy Glasgow
PO Box 1481
Jackson, WY 83001
(307) 413-6811
Email: wssaamy@gmail.com



Treasurer/Secretary

Holly Sinclair
P O Box 11051
Jackson, WY 83002
(307) 880-2625
Email: wssaholly@gmail.com

About ACSA

ACSA is a national organization uniting the snowmobile community and promoting snowmobiling as a safe, fun and environmentally friendly family sport.

Join ACSA

Snowmobiling is enjoyed by millions and must be represented by a strong national organization. ACSA is that organization. Join ACSA today to help us in our mission to promote snowmobiling.

Write Your Representative

It’s never been easier! Write your representative and let them know it’s important to protect public trail funding and other important issues.

Donate

It has never been more critical to support organized snowmobiling! Become a friend of ACSA by donating a tax-deductible amount and help keep public lands open.


Donate via Paypal

Get the Latest News

Subscribe to our snowmobiling e-newsletter for all the latest news and information.

Snowmobile Marketplace

Search for your next sled purchase or post your current one to sell today. New and used snowmobile listings powered by SnowmobileTraderonline.com.

Contact Us

American Council of Snowmobile Associations
271 Woodland Pass, STE 216
info@snowmobilers.org
East Lansing, MI 48823
Phone: (517) 351-4362
Fax: (517) 351-1363

Visit us on FacebookYouTube

Snowmobile Access